Keeyang – Undergrind


2 in stock

SKU: 414R-002 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


Digital/CD (pro-printed cdr) 2013
Band page

Debut album of this young and talented artist from Gothenburg, Sweden!
13 songs of heavy to softer tracks of HIP-HOP…
The album is guested in different songs by friends to KEEYANG!

1. Diamantkorn
2. Brukade Va
3. Syndabock (feat. Slim Prince & Sticket Music)
4. Karma
5. Korsdrag (feat. Powerduck)
6. Andra Sidan
7. Säg Mig (feat. Jenny Larsson)
8. Soldat (feat. Diamond & Floweaz)
9. Ensam Kvar (feat. Sanne Eriksson & Darawan)
10. Nya Tider
11. Skenet Bedrar (feat. Insprq & Yo-Dee)
12. Välkommen (feat. Slim Prince)
13. Backar Tillbax


Additional information

Weight 100 g

Normal postage, Including tracking number + 9.5 EUR

You may also like…

Leave a Reply

To the top...