Intoxicate – Cross Contamination


Swish? = CD 100kr + porto 45kr (Sverige) – utan spårnummer.
Info: downfall_records(AT)
+Order from our EUR-STORE (Fast shipping with trackingnumber):




Comes in a cool 12-page booklet with lyrics + 2-side inlay.

8 songs of fast & melodic Thrash-Metal from Gothenburg, Sweden! The album is mixed by Anders Backelin (ex-Lord Belial) and mastered by Andy LaRoque. Cover art by Raimo K. The band was formed in 1988 and was one of the first Thrash-metal bands from the area. Now they are back and stronger than ever!

1. Caravan of Hate
2. Cross Contamination
3. Inertia
4. Crawling Forward
5. Doors and Corners
6. Eyes Unwilling
7. Posthumous Posthuman
8. Retention Rumba

Digital album:

7 Digital, Amazon Digital Services Inc., Anghami, Audible Magic, Audible Magic (Music Rights ID), AWA, Bugs Corporation, BuzzAngle, Bytedance, Dubset Media, Facebook, FILTR, Fizy, Gaana, Google Music, Gracenote, GRAMO, iHeartRadio, InternetQ SA dba Akazoo, Jaxsta, JOOX, Kakao M, KKBOX, Library Ideas / Freegal, Line, MediaNet, Mix&Burn, Mixcloud, Mondia Media, Napster, National Library, Neurotic Media, Pandora, PCM Technologies, PERSONAL MUSICA, Phononet, Red Touch Media, Saavn, Shazam, Simfy Africa, Slacker, Superplayer, TDC Play, Tesla, TIDAL, Touchtunes, UMA, Vervelife, WYNK, Yandex LLC, YG Plus, YouTube Art Tracks & Music Videos,YouTube Content ID, Zed Russia, Zvooq…

Additional information

Weight 100 g

You may also like…