Format: CD/DL
Release date: CD 13/11, DIGITAL 25/10 2020
Label: Downfall Records
Style: Death Metal

Physical: Downfall Shop Downfall 8Merch (EU) / Bengans (SWE) / Recordshopx (FIN) / MDV (US/CAN)
Digital: Bandcamp / Itunes/Apple Music / Spotify / Amazon / Deezer / Youtube

Additional information

Music by Realms Of Chaos
Recorded in SPK Audio
Mastering by SPK Audio
Cover art by Ondrej “Rohan”.

Line-up on The album (THE SEED);
Martinus (EX. The Infinite Within)-guitars, bass & vocals!
Gabe Seeber (The Kennedy Veil, Alterbeast, Decrepit Birth)-All drum tracks on the album!

Band line-up;
Martinus (EX. The Infinite Within)-guitars
Ondrej “Rohan” (Dementor)-bass
Peter “Kolak” (EX. The Infinite within)-drums