Realms of Chaos – The Seed (CD)

[playlist ids="6427"]


SKU: FALLCD050 Categories: , ,


Alternative payment in Sweden;
SWISH i Sverige: 120 kr  för CD+PORTO postnord påse s (ej spårbart)


Fullength CD, jewelcase CD+8-page booklet with lyrics and 2-side inlay+plasticwrapped.

Technical Death Metal
Band page

The album feature 8 extreme death metal tracks, which will left no one at rest. 42 minutes of fast, technical and atmospheric death metal, that is Realms Of Chaos in a nutshell.

Track list
1. Depths (Intro)
2. Pain Eternal
3. To Consume
4. Forces Of Opression
5. World Of Worms
6. Submerged In The Perilous Decay
7. The Seed
8. Another Day, Another Skin
9. Magma Chamber


Legacy Magazin NO.130 – 11/15

Additional information

Weight 100 g
To the top...