Your Cart

Digital/CD (PRO-printed CD-r, printed label, 2-side booklet + 1-side inlay, shrinkwrapped jewelcase)
July 31st, 2016
Band page

Old school mumin death metal from Gothenburg, Sweden! Their sound is Swedish old school death-metal, with some blackened parts. It’s filthy, heavy and fast! The physical version contains 11 songs and the digital version 8.

1. Intro
2. Blood 666
3. Darkness Mystery
4. Overflowing Hate
5. Karkass
6. Wip (Bonus song)
7. Harhatellä
8. Assasinator
9. Baptized
10. Ajatus
11. Outro

The True Bringer of Death Zine – 8/10
To Metal

Weight 150 g

Normal postage, Including tracking number + 9.5 EUR

Local pickup

If you live in Göteborg AND can pick up, you do not have to pay for shipping! Cash payment upon pickup!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ajatus – Blood 666”