Your Cart

Frozen (ES)

Origin: Spain
Style: Black/Death Metal
Released on: Downfall Records

Markdarkness – Guitars
Demonized – Guitars
Carnage – Vocals, Bass

Frozen materialized the Black Light in 2001. After several formation changes, only the elect were called: Markdarkness and Carnage form now the band, the others were forgotten. In the pathway towards the abyss they have released four full-darkness works of Black/Death Metal. The band have played live massacres over Iberia with spanish and portuguese undergrounds bands, with a session drummer from the underground scene.

External links
Metal Archives

Released on Downfall
FALLCD018 / 2009 / Frozen – The Unborn

Related media